TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Wounded Warriros Family Support

Wounded Warriors Family Support SuperSnake

Last year Renee and I met Dan McCabe who was driving the Wounded Warriors Family Project and High Five Tour Shelby SuperSnake. Dan is again involved with this charity. Below is a copy of an email we received from him.

Hi,

I will be on another road trip, this time for 10 days. Again this year, I am a volunteer driver for Wounded Warrior Family Support and the High Five Tour. This time I fly to Las Vegas and drive to San Diego, LA, Phoenix, El Paso TX, San Antonio, and finish up in Dallas.

You can watch me on www.highfivetour.com and the High Five Tour on Face Book.

We are raising money to build Smart Homes for some severely injured solders.

I know that we will be at Jelly Belly on July 26th. Not sure of all the places will be in our area that week. Right now I am in San Diego

Thank You for your support

Dan

I’m just posting this in case anyone is interested and would like to see the Wounded Warriors Family Support SuperSnake.

WWFS-HIGHFIVETOUR2014-BANNER.jpg

M & R Signing the Wounded Warriors Family Support SuperSnake at Napa Ford.jpg

Wounded Warriors 2013  4857.jpg

Below is a copy of an email from a friend about the Wounded Warrior Family Support SuperSnake.

I have not posted Dan's telephone number or email here. But you can PM me and I will forward that information to you.