TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Frustrated with FEDEX.

TXSGT

I have already posted this on another forum I'm on but I thought I would share my story here too.

I ordered some items from the Shelby Store earlier this month and kept an eye on the FEDEX tracker online. I've never used FEDEX before ordering from the Shelby Store, it has always been UPS because of American Muscle. Last Friday the tracker tells me that the package is on the truck somewhere in town about to be delivered. Cool. I go to work and come home for my hour break at 4:00 - 5:00. No package at the door, no note left. I guess they haven't come round yet. I get off work at 11:00 pm and still no note or package. I get on the computer and the tracker said it was delivered at 4:06 pm, the time that I was actually home, and someone by the name of A.Louis signed for it (Who the hell is A.Louis? Your guess is as good as mine) At that point it was too late to do anything so I waited and call their shipping depot here in town the next morning. They told me that they spoke to their driver and the driver confirmed the fact that he dropped it off at my apartments front office. OK. So I have to wait till Monday to get my package, I'm fine with that.