TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Help?

force recon

Is there anyone that lives close to Killeen TX that could pick up a rearend for me. I am in Iraq and bought one from a guy there and the person i have lined up to get it fell though

Thanks Rod Kern

Rod, I'd be happy to help but I'm in Md (APG). There are a lot of members in Tx so I'm sure you'll get the help you need.

When are you coming stateside?

Welcome to Team Shelby!

Recon ~

Might try posting this same thread in the Regional Groups section of the forum. TX is in the Southern Plains region... maybe a better response.

Stay safe,

Keith

Recon ~

Might try posting this same thread in the Regional Groups section of the forum. TX is in the Southern Plains region... maybe a better response.

Stay safe,

Keith

Good idea Keith.

Good luck Rod!

I'm just down the road from you. I visit Prosperity a few times a week. I'm a contractor here and have been since retiring from the Army in 06.

gt2007gt500, I assume you work on Campbell. I am based there for my company. I retired in '03. I've been a contractor since then. When do you re-deploy? I leave for Kandahar this Friday, but it is only "supposed" to be for 6 weeks. I just left Bagram a couple of months ago after spending a year there. We'll have to hook up when you return...

Hey cool, if you get up to Prosperity stop in at the EOD Compound I am the EOD team leader here

Would love to meet some fellow Team Shelby members here my problem is we dont have many vehicles here and it's a pain to get to Camp Liberty so imagine.

Wish I could help you, but I'm in Atlanta.

Thanks for your service! My son was Recon and got out a couple months ago. Its great to have him back home!

Be safe

Tell your son thanks, I also have my son in the Marine Corps and my wife is going crazy now because both of us are deployed... i am in Iraq and he is in Afgan.

TN Red Snake,