TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Hood Struts

Super Snake

Found this link to another place for hood struts. They are about $30 less than Steeda, looks like equal quality

this is my first attempt at posting a link, I don't have a clue if this will work.

http://www.silverhorseracing.com/webstore/cart.php?target=product&product_id=16161&category_id=261

Found this link to another place for hood struts. They are about $30 less than Steeda, looks like equal quality

this is my first attempt at posting a link, I don't have a clue if this will work.

http://www.silverhorseracing.com/webstore/cart.php?target=product&product_id=16161&category_id=261'>http://www.silverhorseracing.com/webstore/cart.php?target=product&product_id=16161&category_id=261

I'm a loser, try this

http://www.silverhorseracing.com/

I'm a loser, try this

http://www.silverhorseracing.com/

You're not a loser...just learning. You got closer the second time..it takes some practice...so don't give up. Thanks for posting.

What I do is simply go to the web page I want. Click one time in the address bar, press Ctrl+C on your keyboard for copy, then when you are writing your post....press Ctrl+V for paste. Works for me most of the time...except if you're in a password protected screen or something.

Dave

HeHeHe....

As soon as you click on the page that you want to display, click on the address (browser) link ONCE and then 'COPY'....go to where you want it and 'paste' it.

Thanks Guys

I'll get it right next time

I still think that the new 2007 one that Steeda is making this year looks better. IMO. No holes and polished.

Do you make Wells for a living ?

I do like the polished finish. I didn't want the Steeda name on my car and for me with the holes it just makes them lighter.

I think Great Grampa dug a few wells in his day. I think his main sorce of income was stealing horses. they hung him by the neck in front of the whole town.