TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Shelby shareholders........?

weluv2fish4bass

I just wanted to say hello to all, and to introduce myself to you guys..My name is Greg, and I am newbie here, (though ive been lurking around for quite some time.lol) Ive always been fascinated by the man, and the cars he has built, and latelly I have become really intrigued about this company. I have noticed quite a few Shelbys driving around and one day I was over at a buddies house and he had a magazine there with this BEAUTIFULL car on the cover(motor trend maybe..?)

Sure enough, another car from Shelby.I fumbled through the pages admiring the car, the look, and the design were fabulous.

The car looks fast just sitting there..

Sorry to ramble on,but in short I have become intrigued and have started looking into possibly buying some shares of Shelby stock....I have been religouslly studying and trying to read up on as much information as i can here the last few weeks, and I want to know more( the interent is full of wonderfull things..)..I have been fairlly lucky with my picks in the past( we all win some, and lose some..), but I want to hear from you guys....Now I know management isnt allowed to discuss anything for obvious reasons, but maybe you guys can shed some light on the subject. I have searched through previous postings and it seems people are kinda sensitve about this and I understand why, but it seems to me that that stock has no where to go but up..I have my own opinions, but I wanna hear yours first. Seems tomelot of people bought the stock just to hang the certificate on the wall next to there Shelby( which would be way cool..), Also seems alot of people bought and nothing ever happened and became discuraged..but I would like to hear from you point of view.