TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Building my first AR15...any help?

Well, I have no personal experience with Noveske, but I have drooled over their rifles for a long time. I know people who have them and they like them a lot. They are kind of top shelf though for AR's. If you don't want to spend that much money, then you can go with Bushmaster or Rock River Arms. I have a Bushmaster and my buddy has a RRA. Both work just fine. Here is the link to Noveske:

http://www.noveskerifleworks.com/

Being LE, they will probably give you a discount. You can buy complete rifles or just uppers/lowers...your choice. I have a stripped reciever at home that someday I will build up. I plan on using a Noveske upper when the time comes (and I stop spending money on the car).

Well, I have no personal experience with Noveske, but I have drooled over their rifles for a long time. I know people who have them and they like them a lot. They are kind of top shelf though for AR's. If you don't want to spend that much money, then you can go with Bushmaster or Rock River Arms. I have a Bushmaster and my buddy has a RRA. Both work just fine. Here is the link to Noveske:

http://www.noveskerifleworks.com/

Being LE, they will probably give you a discount. You can buy complete rifles or just uppers/lowers...your choice. I have a stripped reciever at home that someday I will build up. I plan on using a Noveske upper when the time comes (and I stop spending money on the car).

Wow gotta like that N4.....Just one question CH...Isn't the sound suppressor illegal in the U.S.

I have a gun collection....But the gun laws here in Canada sux big time...there are ways around this

but I'll say no more.

Wow gotta like that N4.....Just one question CH...Isn't the sound suppressor illegal in the U.S.

I have a gun collection....But the gun laws here in Canada sux big time...there are ways around this

but I'll say no more.