TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Anyone going to the SEMA show?

whazen1

Will be heading to Las Vegas next week for the SEMA show. Was wondering if there will be any Shelby GT500's there. Last year there was one in the Motorcraft booth and I think the Pirelli booth. Also saw a couple of GT350's.

Will be heading to Las Vegas next week for the SEMA show. Was wondering if there will be any Shelby GT500's there. Last year there was one in the Motorcraft booth and I think the Pirelli booth. Also saw a couple of GT350's.

Not going, but I heard there were going to be nine, yes I said nine, Focuses (Foci?) in the Ford booth.

Anthem told me today they woulnt have the car ready for sema....if you go, please go to the anthem booth and give them HELL for me....ask them where's the gt500? there taking a gto instead ....a Fu***g GTO????? I'm still going though 1st and 2nd my tickets are non-refundable

Are you allowed to take photos at the show...this is my first time and wanted to know if I should take the camera?

hell yea bring a camera and take lots of pics, there is so much cool stuff there! I wish I was going this year there's going to be tons of gt500 parts out there. Make sure you have plenty of film( I mean bytes) and bring us back your results! :happy feet: