TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Harley Davidson

I finally got a Harley :happy feet: :happy feet:

Every year I get the bug but this year I ran into a deal to good to pass on, hell my TVS cost more! :hysterical: I know it's a "chick bike" but I'm really a beginner on the street so this will be a great bike to learn on! I know there's a lot of TS members who have Harley's so let see them!

Here's my 2004 883 with 654 miles on it!

DSCN1544.jpg

DSCN1546.jpg

Every year I get the bug but this year I ran into a deal to good to pass on, hell my TVS cost more! :hysterical: I know it's a "chick bike" but I'm really a beginner on the street so this will be a great bike to learn on! I know there's a lot of TS members who have Harley's so let see them!

DSCN1544.jpg

DSCN1546.jpg

Here's my 2003 100th Anniversary Ultra. Matches my 2007 Ebony/Tungsten GT500!!!DSCF0001.JPG

DSCF0001.JPG

Congrats mr4th! Nice looking 883. I'm putting an 81 Old School Bobber together for my wife's birthday. (She doesn't know yet) See if they have Abate classes youcan attend. Good riding tips.

DSCN1544.jpg

DSCN1546.jpg

post-19899-1242125995_thumb.jpg

post-19899-1242125995_thumb.jpg

Wait,....WTF??!?? Is that a tank in your garage??

Actually the tank in my garage is my Avitar. My wife and I collect military vehicles and 6 of them are armored. That one you noticed is just an armored scout car. :D

Congrats on your new bike, they're awesome, just watch for all of the knuckleheads that don't pay attention.

Here are pics of the two Harleys I just sold. :cry: However, I still have the Buell and a Triumph Bonneville.

I Don't know if I can make it fly for this year, but my plan is to get the BMW K1200GT. I like the Harleys, but my mood has changed...

Softail_deluxe.jpg

2003_Glide.jpg

2007_BMW_K1200GT.jpg

Softail_deluxe.jpg

2003_Glide.jpg

2007_BMW_K1200GT.jpg