TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Is there a doctor in the house?

:hysterical:

In all seriousness...It feels like someone is ripping my kidneys out of my abdomen...Im not a doctor, but I think I have a kidney stone...

I was just sore yesterday, but last night and this morning I can barely walk!

Anyone with this kind of experience...you think Im okay till Monday? I hate not being able to wait for my doctor. I do have plenty of pain meds from my gallbladder issue last year. :censored:

If you have a Kidney stone, GO to the freaking Hospital NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

In all seriousness. They'll do 1 of 2 things.. Abdominal Ultrasound or CT of the abdomen. Either way, you'll know what is going on.

GO GO GO

What are you still doing here.

GO

Could even be appendicitus.

I hope you have gone to the hospital by now. I tell you what If you where passing a stone you would of gone to the hospital right then. TO MUCH PAIN from the stone tearing and cutting it way from your kidneys to your bladder then the good times start from your bladder down the urine track out you P#### in to a special screen the hospital gives you to catch the stone so the Doc can send it off to have it checked out to see what it is made of so they can tell you what you need to do so you do not have the attacks anymore. I have them every now and then I go to the hospital right away a get a couple rounds of Morphine and then sent home. From the sounds of it you might not have had a stone sure I was in LOTS of pain on my Left or right side and I could still walk but in PAIN. So what did the ER room say was wrong with you. SORRY you are having so much trouble. We will keep you in are prayers. God bless

If you have a Kidney stone, GO to the freaking Hospital NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

In all seriousness. They'll do 1 of 2 things.. Abdominal Ultrasound or CT of the abdomen. Either way, you'll know what is going on.

GO GO GO

What are you still doing here.

GO

Could even be appendicitus.

+1