TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Seat Covers for Recaros?

BluSnake

Hello All,

I'm new to Team Shelby.  Although I've had a 2011 Mustang GT 5.0 for a while, I just received my new '19 GT350 last month!  Performance blue + white stripes + CF dash + handling package.  My first goals have been to get it protected from daily wear/tear: Xpel PPF, RokBloks, SlipLo on the splitter, and ceramic coating, so far. 

The Recaro bolster stitching and logo lettering in a friend's '17 GT350 are splitting and fraying.  I'm most frustrated that I can't locate anyone that produces "custom fit" seat covers for the Recaros.  I've searched "endlessly" online and checked several of the major outlets (CoverKing, CoverKraft, CalTrend, Shear Comfort, CarID, etc...), and no one makes custom fitted covers for the OEM Recaros.

Does anyone know where I can get "custom fit" Recaro seat covers?  If not, at least a well made, well fitting "universal fit" seat cover? 

Thanks!  Elated to be a new Shelby owner!

• 4 months later...