TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Team Shelby Chapter/Group Meetings in Sacramento,CA area?

nascarbilly

Greetings,

I am relatively new to Team Shelby; past member of the Falcon Club of America ('65 Falcon Ranchero Deluxe) and current member of Mustang Club of America. We picked up our newly completed white 2016 Shelby GTE Convertible in August 2017. Would love to hear about any upcoming events, club activities in/around the Sacramento area or Northern Calif in 2018. I plan to attend the Shelby Bash in Las Vegas in April but that is almost 600 miles away from Sacramento. I am aware of the Mecum, Concours d'elegance, Team Shelby events in Monterey in August 2018. I have NOT received any newsletter, calendar of events or other Team Shelby info since I received my new member packet.

Looking forward to meeting other Shelby owners and especially GTE convertible owners.

Bill and Diane

16GTE0123

Hi Bill,

Congrats on your Shelby GTE build and yes the Vegas Bash should certainly be at the top of your list. I've moved your post over to the Pacific Region area on Team Shelby for more exposure. We certainly could do a better job with our event calendar so I would suggest making contact with the Pacific Region folks on what other events might be taking place around your area.

Steve

Greetings,

I am relatively new to Team Shelby; past member of the Falcon Club of America ('65 Falcon Ranchero Deluxe) and current member of Mustang Club of America. We picked up our newly completed white 2016 Shelby GTE Convertible in August 2017. Would love to hear about any upcoming events, club activities in/around the Sacramento area or Northern Calif in 2018. I plan to attend the Shelby Bash in Las Vegas in April but that is almost 600 miles away from Sacramento. I am aware of the Mecum, Concours d'elegance, Team Shelby events in Monterey in August 2018. I have NOT received any newsletter, calendar of events or other Team Shelby info since I received my new member packet.