TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Got my windows tinted

SLGT750

Hi everyone, I am new to posting so I hope this goes well. I wanted to have more pics but am not very computer savvy! I want the thank Grabber for getting me signed up, I was there when you got your car and I had to see the pics, been hooked ever since. Your guys post made me pull the trigger and I finally got my car 4/19/07 and yes paid some adm but was definitely worth every penny. I will never doubt you guys again and all your info is much appreciated. We'll this was my first mod(tint) and I think it turned out pretty well. I have lots more in the works but we have been in the process of moving and its been pretty hectic around here( I hate moving!) My plans are lowering and wheel hop eliminator upgrades, KB stage 3, full Bassani exaust, 19x9.5, 19x11 GFG wheels and tires, one piece aluminum shaft, CS signiture plaque and sills(on order)

post-8306-1179121793_thumb.jpg

post-8306-1179121776_thumb.jpg

Hi everyone, I am new to posting so I hope this goes well. I wanted to have more pics but am not very computer savvy! I want the thank Grabber for getting me signed up, I was there when you got your car and I had to see the pics, been hooked ever since. Your guys post made me pull the trigger and I finally got my car 4/19/07 and yes paid some adm but was definitely worth every penny. I will never doubt you guys again and all your info is much appreciated. We'll this was my first mod(tint) and I think it turned out pretty well. I have lots more in the works but we have been in the process of moving and its been pretty hectic around here( I hate moving!) My plans are lowering and wheel hop eliminator upgrades, KB stage 3, full Bassani exaust, 19x9.5, 19x11 GFG wheels and tires, one piece aluminum shaft, CS signiture plaque and sills(on order)