TEAM SHELBY FORUM

The GoPro Hero 3

Denstang65

Can anyone tell me how to post your videos on the forums? I just recieved a ProCam for my birthday and was going to play with it in my car. Once I take some videos I would like to share them. I understand that the file for a video would be to big to attach to a post, so I am not sure how to go around that. Any info would be great!

Just open up a YouTube account, upload there, then link to here!

I highly recommend you grab some decent video editing software, (I use Corel), to cut out the bad, keep the good, and format your video for easy upload/access.

Sam

Did you compare it to gopro? I'm starting to hear more about the procam

OOPS! Sorry, I am new at this camera stuff. I have the GoPro Hero3. I will see if I can edit my topic!

Well I love the one I have. I really do not know what the Pro Cam looks like. I must have seen it somewhere at one time and the name stuck in my head. I do have a 16 GB class 10 SD Micro card chip and the LCD touch screen to start with.

The suction cup works pretty well. I attach mine to the center of the outside windshield and it stays attached on spirited driving in the mountains

We stick them to cars all the time. No documented failures I know of. It's a firm mount.

Jer