TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Newbie here!

Well, after waiting patiently (actually, very impatiently) for my 2013 Shelby GT500 to arrive at my local dealership, I gave up. Still unscheduled after 7 months of being on order, I began looking for another car and found my dream car! I thought that owning a Super Snake was out of reach until I found this one. Besides 725hp is a whole lot cooler than 662, right? LOL I think God had a plan all along and knew what I really wanted and that is why my Shelby never was built. LOL I just bought myself the coolest Christmas present ever and look forward to attending local car shows and events with my new pride and joy!

Well, after waiting patiently (actually, very impatiently) for my 2013 Shelby GT500 to arrive at my local dealership, I gave up. Still unscheduled after 7 months of being on order, I began looking for another car and found my dream car! I thought that owning a Super Snake was out of reach until I found this one. Besides 725hp is a whole lot cooler than 662, right? LOL I think God had a plan all along and knew what I really wanted and that is why my Shelby never was built. LOL I just bought myself the coolest Christmas present ever and look forward to attending local car shows and events with my new pride and joy!

Big pictures!.............gotta see big pictures!!

Torch Red w/Black..........Always Cool!!

Welcome to the forum!

R

<p><p>

Thanks Robert! I posted quite a few on my gallery...click on my profile to take a look!

Nice! Yours looks like mine except for the 427 package. We both even have the Crimson interior option. Great color combo! I see that the CC plates have been installed on yours, they were part of the 427 package.

Susan Congrat`s on the SS & Welcome to T.S. What happens to the 2013 now?