TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Need the Shelby experts Advice

reljp10

I was planning on buying a '13 Gt500 early in the new year. But I've been hearing about the new model for 2015. I don't know much except the exterior will look different from what they do now.

I really like the 2013-2014 model. Love the power, the look. Just about everything. I just don't want to buy the 2013 and feel like I have the old car when the new models come out. lol Anyone know if the 2015's will have as much power as the current GT500's or will it be less or more. Just need some opinions.

Also, I've been searching on here for a bit, I'd really like to create my own GT500 but from what I've read, It's possibly too late for me? Especially since I wouldn't buy until early 2013 around February or March. Any one know any good dealers In the State of Texas? or the states near by.

Thanks,

John

Hey John,

I don't know anything about the 2015 Mustang except to say you gotta pull the trigger at some point and be happy with what you have. Because the next week or month or year there's going to be something new and different.

If you're near the Houston area I recommend Ryan Ford. They're on I-10 in Sealy. I think they have an allotment for a '14. As far as I know they have sold their one and only '13. Talk to Sabrena. She's amazing.

Good luck!!!!