TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Back from Iraq

Hey there all. I just got back from Balad Iraq and wanted to let you guys know that I made it back safely. Most of you guys don't know me on here but so I'll tell you at about myself. I'm in the Air Force stationed in San Antonio TX at Lackland and I'm a diesel mechanic. I was deployed to Balad last June and just got back a few days ago. Its great to be home but the bad news is I'm going back to Balad, Iraq this July for another long trip. I'm planning on getting a 2010 GT Mustang when I return this next time. Anyways like I said its good to be back home.

JHOD

Hey there all. I just got back from Balad Iraq and wanted to let you guys know that I made it back safely. Most of you guys don't know me on here but so I'll tell you at about myself. I'm in the Air Force stationed in San Antonio TX at Lackland and I'm a diesel mechanic. I was deployed to Balad last June and just got back a few days ago. Its great to be home but the bad news is I'm going back to Balad, Iraq this July for another long trip. I'm planning on getting a 2010 GT Mustang when I return this next time. Anyways like I said its good to be back home.

JHOD

WELCOME HOME!!!

R/ J

Welcome home even though you have to go back in a few months. How long do you expect to be deployed this next time? My daughter deploys to Camp Liberty in July. I'm hoping you both will be among the last to have to go there.

So have you got your Mustang colors and options already picked out in your head?

Welcome home even though you have to go back in a few months. How long do you expect to be deployed this next time? My daughter deploys to Camp Liberty in July. I'm hoping you both will be among the last to have to go there.

So have you got your Mustang colors and options already picked out in your head?