TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Fear the Bunny Club!

VorpalBunny

Hi All,

My name is Vorpal - AKA Vorpal Bunny. I live in Terlingua, TX and I have a Terlingua Mustang as of Sept 25th.

I have this fun idea and have for a few weeks - today I sprung it on a Shelby employee I was corresponding with to start a Fear the Bunny Club. He said sign me up once I explained it a bit.

If this offends anyone or breaks any rules I will stop immediately - so please let me know.

We have two members now - a 100% increase in membership already!l

So, here is my idea - bear in mind this is completely, totally for fun, laughs, and enjoyment of the Terlingua Mustang! This car is truly menancing, menancing looking, sounding and performing!

I am willing and possibly able (laughing as I am no techie) to keep a list of the members by email who wish to keep up on Terlingua Mustang news and share the same including articles, pics, how tos, mod shop info, stories etc and or anything else.

I promise to do so of my own free will and time and to not share your contact info - by sending BCC emails only.

You may join by PM'ing me with an email address and hopefully we can share Terlingua Mustang news - it is an amazing car and an amazing ride! I cannot ever remember driving anything like it! Yes I know the forum allows this as well - this is just a big, fun joke that we need not work to hard at for sure. A Club about the Terlingua specifically.

Terlingua was a great event - so much work put in by so many people my thanks to one and all. I met so many great and fun people and again thanks all.

Vorpal

Remember Fear the Bunny!

• Replies 131
  • Created
  • Last Reply

:hysterical:

David! I love it and you can count me in! We should make some decals for the cars as well that say "Fear the Bunny!" It'll really make people wonder around Easter.

If you still have the Terlingua attendance list, you've got all my info.

:hysterical: