TEAM SHELBY FORUM

Calling All Members & Car Dealers!

How many StangsUnleashed Members sell new or used cars?  

47 members have voted

1. 1. I am this type of Automobile Dealer or Individual when it comes to car/trucks

• I Sell New Cars only for a living (Full Time)
    • I Sell New Cars & Used Cars for a living (Full Time)
    • I Sell New Cars only for a living (Part Time)
    • I Sell New Cars & Used Cars only for a living (Part Time)
    • I Sell Used Cars only for a living (Full Time)
    • I Sell Used Cars only for a living (Part Time)
    • I?m not a dealer but an Individual who likes to buy & sells when I can
    • I just buy them and drive?em, then trade them in on something else every couple of years.
    • I just buy them & never get rid if them (I collect them)

:censored: ?

Are you people getting LAZY!

We need something to do to pass the time away while we wait for our cars.

The least you can do is VOTE!

I know I heard enough people complain & praise about many dealers on this site ,now lets see what your made of? That's why their is a catagory to fit most everyone here on the StangsUnleashed forum board.

I used to sell cars for a living, but now I run a car rental company. I bought my first Mustang ( a '66 convertible ) when I was 14 years old, about 3 months before I was old enough to get my drivers license. I would still have it today if I hadn't put it on it's top when I was 17! Since then we have owned 15 other Mustangs, a Cougar, a Corvette

( momentary lack of judgment) A 7-Litre Galaxie, and a couple Shelby Chargers. I would love to get back in the used car business someday, but it's gonna be a while!